DUR: Board Members

The Global Medi-Cal DUR Board comprises 13 members. All members are volunteers from the pharmacist or physician community with active practices in the State of California.

Member Member Since: Specialty/Affiliation
Timothy E. Albertson, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D. 1993 Chair, Department of Internal Medicine, Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine and Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology, UC Davis Medical Center, Sacramento, California
Michael Blatt, Pharm.D. 2017 Director, Clinical Pharmacy Program, Inland Empire Health Plan
Lakshmi Dhanvanthari, M.D. 2017 Chief Medical Officer, Health Plan of San Joaquin
José Dryjanski, M.D. 2017 Regional Chair Infectious Disease SCPMG and Regional Chair P & T SCPMG, Chief Infectious Disease Kaiser Woodland Hills
Stan Leung, Pharm.D. 2017 Director, Pharmacy Services.  Partnership HealthPlan of California 
Johanna Liu, Pharm.D., MBA, FCPhA 2017 Director of Quality & Pharmacy, Santa Clara Family Health Plan, San Jose, California
Janeen McBride, Pharm.D. 1993 Principal, Government Programs, MedImpact Healthcare Systems, Inc., San Diego, California
Robert Mowers, Pharm.D. 2008 Coordinator Managed Care Pharmacy Services, Department of Pharmacy Services, Department of Care Services and Innovation, UC Davis Health, Sacramento, California
Yana Paulson, Pharm.D. 2017 Chief Pharmacy Officer, L.A. Care Health Plan, Adjunct Assistant Professor, UOP School of Pharmacy
Randall S. Stafford, M.D., Ph.D. 2014 Director, Program on Prevention Outcomes and Practices, Stanford Prevention Research Center, and Professor of Medicine, Stanford University School of Medicine, Palo Alto, California
Marilyn Stebbins, Pharm.D. 2008 Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, UCSF School of Pharmacy, San Francisco, California
Vic Walker, R.Ph. 2017 Former DUR pharmacist and head of the Pharmacy Data Analysis Group, California Department of Healthcare Services
Andrew L. Wong, M.D. 2001 Chief of Rheumatology, Olive View-UCLA Medical Center, Sylmar, California
Professor of Clinical Medicine, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, Los Angeles, California